The real people (and the dogs) who make it happen.

 

We're naturally shy and exceedingly modest, but we understand that our clients want to know more about those voices on the other end of the phone.

 

 

Kent Dicken

El Queso Grande (CEO)

Email & Google Chat Account: kent@idizinc.com

 

 

 

 

Brian Wringer

Marketing Strategist & Wordsmith

Email & Google Chat Account: brian@idizinc.com

 

 

 

 

Lisa Taylor

Master Juggler (Project Manager)

Email & Google Chat Account: lisat@idizinc.com

 

 

 

 

Jon Cooper

Asian Man with Ancient Chinese Secret

Email: coop@idizinc.com

 

 

 

 

Sara Love

Design Diva

Email: sara@idizinc.com

 

 

 

 

Janet Dicken

The Queen

Email: janet@idizinc.com

 

 

 

 

The Dogs

Secret Canine Task Force
Email: dogs@idizinc.com

 

 

 

 

Our Mascot

A Plastic Wind-Up Brain that
endows iDiz with wicked marketing powers

Email: brain@idizinc.com

 

 


© 2014 iDiz Incorporated. Powered by the incredibly amazing WebiDiz Content Management System.